Our Team

Our Team

Board of Trustees

Dave Robinson RA, PP, President
SUAD – Studio for Urban Architecture and Design
Joanna Moroch, Vice-President
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Dawn Robertson, Secretary
Prudential, PGIM
Ollyn Lettman, Treasurer
Bloomfield Center Alliance
Anna Baptiste, Ph.D.
The New School
Veronica Faulkner
St. Benedict’s Preparatory School
Yolanda Hernandez
Community Member
Lisette Esteves Lagoa, Esq.
Portugal ReConnect
Rosa Tomas
Newark Public Schools
Sharleen Palacios
Early Head Start – Head Start Policy Council Chair

Staff

Administration

Mayra Ramirez
Chief Operations Officer
mramirez@ironboundcc.org
Hazel Applewhite
Chief Financial Officer
happlewhite@ironboundcc.org
Frederick Feliciano
Human Resources Manager
ffeliciano@ironboundcc.org
Jay W. Walker
Development
jwalker@ironboundcc.org
Joseph Della Fave
Executive Director
jdellafave@ironboundcc.org

Program Leaders

Grace Blanco
Early Learning Center
gblanco@ironboundcc.org 
Jane Mello
Early Head Start Program
jmello@ironboundcc.org 
Rosa Chilquillo
Family Success Centers
rchilquillo@ironboundcc.org 
Melanie Reyes
Financial Opportunity Center
mreyes@ironboundcc.org 
Maria Lopez-Nuñez
Environmental Justice and Community Development
mlopeznunez@ironboundcc.org
Leslie Rodriguez
Mental Health Services
lrodriguez@ironboundcc.org
X